The Summer unWINEd

Music * Drinks * Food * Fun

The party’s at our place all summer long and you’re invited! Enjoy live music by amazing bands in the Festival Field every Friday evening (& two special Saturdays). Bring the whole family…we’ve got lots of activities for the kiddos, lawn games, food, drinks & fun!

No outside food or drinks permitted. We have several food & beverage vendors located throughout the Festival Field with something for every palate.

May 7 to September 4, 2021
Friday Admission: $10 online, $12 @ the gate
Saturday Admission: $15 online, $18 @ the gate
Music starts at 6:30 pm

Live

Music

Looking for something fun to do on a summer’s night? Don’t miss the Summer unWINEd Concert Series! We have all kinds of great music by amazing bands every Friday night from May to September.  Bring your lawn chair and sit back to enjoy the music under the stars. And don’t miss our special Saturdays with FIREWORKS on July 3 & Sept 4!

live music
blueberry cocktail

Tasty

Food & Drinks

Come hungry! The Shady Brook chefs create themed platters each week, homemade with homegrown fruits & veggies and other local ingredients. We also have two additional food vendors offering burgers, fries, funnel cakes, kettle corn & other goodies. Find locally brewed craft beer, Rose Bank Winery wines, and specialty cocktails made with PA distilled spirits. Our mixologists create new tasty themed cocktails each week!

No outside food or drinks permitted.

The Summer unWINEd

Entertainment Schedule

Live music Fridays & select Saturdays from 6:30 to 10pm

Fri, May 7

Fri, May 14

Fri, May 21

Fri, July 2

Sat, July 3

FIREWORKS!

Fri, July 16

Fri, July 30

Fri, Aug 6

Fri, Aug 13

Fri, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 27

Monique & RJ opening

Fri, Sept 3

Sat, Sept 4

FIREWORKS!