fallfest stage

Live Music

FALLFEST ADMISSION REQUIRED

Enjoy amazing music by great local bands while you’re here! We’ve booked our faves to play the tunes you love…day and night. WEEKENDS ONLY! Here’s the line-up:

Sat, Sept 18

10:30am to 2:30pm

Sat, Sept 18

4 to 7pm

Sun, Sept 19

10:30am to 2:30pm

Sun, Sept 19

4 to 7pm

Fri, Sept 24

6 to 10pm

Sat, Sept 25

12 to 4pm

Sat, Sept 25

6 to 10pm

Sun, Sept 26

11am to 3pm

The Faraway Guys

Sun, Sept 26

5 to 9pm

Fri, Oct 1

6 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 2

12 to 4pm

Sat, Oct 2

6 to 10pm

Sun, Oct 3

11am to 3pm

Sun, Oct 3

5 to 9pm

Fri, Oct 8

6 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 9

12 to 4pm

Sat, Oct 9

6 to 10pm

Sun, Oct 10

11am to 3pm

Sun, Oct 10

5 to 9pm

Fri, Oct 15

6 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 16

12 to 4pm

Sat, Oct 16

6 to 10pm

Sun, Oct 17

11am to 3pm

Thurs, Oct 21

6 to 10pm

Fri, Oct 22

6 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 23

12 to 4pm

Sat, Oct 23

6 to 10pm

Sun, Oct 24

5 to 9pm

Thurs, Oct 28

6 to 9pm

Fri, Oct 29

6 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 30

12 to 4pm

Sat, Oct 30

6 to 10pm

Sun, Oct 31

12 to 4pm