Live Music
al Fresco

The Stone's Throw Patio

Entertainment Line Up

Fri, Sept 4

6:30 to 10pm

Sat, Sept 5

1 to 5pm

Dana & Ron

Sat, Sept 5

6:30 to 10pm

Sun, Sept 6

1 to 5pm

Fri, Sept 11

6:30 to 10pm

Sat, Sept 12

1 to 5pm

Sat, Sept 12

6:30 to 10pm

Sun, Sept 13

1 to 5pm

Jon Savage

Fri, Sept 18

6:30 to 10pm

Cara Cartney

Sat, Sept 19

1 to 5pm

The David Koster Band

Sat, Sept 19

6:30 to 10pm

Joe Rebl

Sun, Sept 20

1 to 5pm

Fri, Sept 25

6:30 to 10pm

Danny Lynch Duo

Sat, Sept 26

1 to 5pm

Eddie Tamanini

Sat, Sept 26

6:30 to 10pm

Tim Fitzpatrick

Sun, Sept 27

1 to 5pm

Diane & PK

Fri, Oct 2

6:30 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 3

1 to 5pm

Sat, Oct 3

6:30 to 10pm

Sun, Oct 4

1 to 5pm

Acoustic Honey

Fri, Oct 9

6:30 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 10

1 to 5pm

Sat, Oct 10

6:30 to 10pm

Cara Cartney

Sun, Oct 11

1 to 5pm

Fri, Oct 16

6:30 to 10pm

Joe Rebl

Sat, Oct 17

1 to 5pm

Sat, Oct 17

6:30 to 10pm

Ernie White & Mark Sacco

Sun, Oct 18

1 to 5pm

The Mix

Fri, Oct 23

6:30 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 24

1 to 5pm

Dana & Ron

Sat, Oct 24

6:30 to 10pm

Tim Fitzpatrick

Sun, Oct 25

1 to 5pm

Fri, Oct 30

6:30 to 10pm

Sat, Oct 31

1 to 5pm