Skip to content
Summer Season Pass Flash Sale on NOW. Get yours today!
Summer Season Pass Flash Sale on NOW. Get yours today!

Live Music ALL Winter Long!

Come out of the cold and into the Greenhouse for live music by local artists. Music is 6:30 to 9:30pm every Fri & Sat night from Jan 26 to March 9. Bring your friends...it's FREE!
CLICK HERE FOR MUSIC LINEUP

Beer, Wine & Cocktails

Grab a drink in the Stone's Throw pub to enjoy while listening to the music. We serve a wide array of locally brewed craft beer, Rose Bank Winery wines, and handcrafted cocktails featuring PA distilled spirits.

The Pizza Box

Order a bite from the Pizza Box to pair with your drinks. We offer lite munchies including personal pizzas, fresh salads, sandwiches, soft pretzels, chips & Maria's homemade pico de gallo and guac.
Friday, Jan 19 
Joe Lestochi
Saturday, Jan 20 
AudioPilot
Friday, Jan 26 
The E-Miners
Saturday, Jan 27
Cara Cartney
Friday, Feb 2 
Jimmy Monaghan
Saturday, Feb 3 
The Naturals
Friday, Feb 9
Kindred Spirits
Saturday, Feb 10
Tim Fitzpatrick
Friday, Feb 16 
JB Rocks
Saturday, Feb 17
Dana Collins Project
Friday, Feb 23
The E-Miners
Saturday, Feb 24 
Cara Cartney
Friday, March 1  
The Naturals
Saturday, March 2 
Danny Lynch Duo
Friday, March 8
Acoustic Bandwagon
Saturday, March 9
Joe Rebl Band
Friday, March 15 - $
St. Paddy's Weekend - 5 to 10pm
The Dylan McGuire Band
Saturday, March 16 - $
St. Paddy's Weekend - 11am to 4pm
Righteous Jolly & the Jolly Tinkers
Saturday, March 16 - $
St. Paddy's Weekend - 5 to 10pm
Celtic Pride
Sunday, March 17 - $
St. Paddy's Weekend - 12 to 6pm
Celtic Pride