Santa's Village

Stop in Before or After the Show!

Santa, Campfires, Shopping + More

‘Tis the Season!

Santa’s Village opens at 5pm daily, with the exception of Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve,
Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve & New Year’s Day when it is closed.
Stop in before or after the Holiday Light Show and enjoy the season with your friends & family! 

Visit Santa

Have Breakfast with Santa, Meets & Greet, photos, tell him all the wishes on your list!

Campfires

Warm up by a toasty campfire. Available first come, first served or by reservation.

Tree of Hope

What began as a tribute to the victims of 9-11 continues as a memorial for the 20th anniversary.

Stone's Throw Pub

Join friends for cocktails made with PA distilled spirits, Rose Bank Winery wines & locally brewed craft beer.

Holiday Gift Shoppe

Find fresh trees, wreaths & greens, ornaments, holiday decor & more + gourmet foods & unique items in our farm market.

Food & Drinks

Visit one of our food & drink vendors for tasty snacks, s’mores kits, hot cocoa & spirited drinks.

Candy Cane Lane

Walk Through Light Show

Stroll down this magical trail with dancing, musical lights. Fun for kids of all ages!

Visit with Santa!

Holiday Traditions

Breakfast with Santa

Magical Memories!

Take a break from shopping and start at new holiday tradition! Join Santa and Mrs. Claus for some festive fun including a tasty buffet breakfast, Santa meet & greet, stories with Mrs. Claus, coloring pages + more! Includes a 5 x 7 photo with Santa and souvenir cup for each child.

  • Reservations are per table. If you have a larger party you may need to reserve more than one table. Please refer to the seating chart when making your selection.
  • Please include ALL guests in your party, including those in high chairs, when reserving tables. High chairs will take up a space at table.
  • Our apologies, but we are unable to accommodate special dietary restrictions.

The Santa Experience

Private Meet & Greet

Bring the kiddos for a private meet & greet and 10 min photo session with Santa.

PLEASE NOTE: The Santa Experience reservation simply guarantees priority entry to see Santa.

The price is $75 and includes photo package #5: 2 – 5 x 7, 2 – 3 x 5, 4 wallets (a $40 value). Available Dec 4, 5, 11, 12, 18 & 19 with Santa Bob.

Pet photos w/Santa require a reservation. Available Dec 4, 5 & 11.

Meet & Greet Santa

Visits & Photos

No trip to Shady Brook Farm is complete without a visit with Santa himself! Meet & greet in the brand new workshop where Santa will pose for  photos (packages available for purchase) and listen to all the wishes on your list.

  • Santa here from Nov 20 to Dec 23 (see schedule below)
  • No purchase is necessary to visit Santa, but outside photos not permitted
  • Photo packages available
  • Book the Santa Experience for private meet & greet and photos

Sat, Nov 20

5 to 10pm

Santa Eric

Sun, Nov 21

5 to 9pm

Santa Eric

Mon, Nov 22

5 to 9pm

Santa Jack

Tues, Nov 23

5 to 9pm

Santa Fred

Wed, Nov 24

5 to 9pm

Santa Fred

Fri, Nov 26

5 to 9pm

Santa Eric

Sat, Nov 27

12 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sat, Nov 27

5 to 9pm

Santa

Sun, Nov 28

12 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sun, Nov 28

5 to 9pm

Santa

Mon, Nov 29

5 to 9pm

Santa

Tues, Nov 30

5 to 9pm

Santa

Wed, Dec 1

5 to 9pm

Santa

Thurs, Dec 2

5 to 9pm

Santa

Fri, Dec 3

5 to 10pm

Santa

Sat, Dec 4

2 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sat, Dec 4

5 to 10pm

Santa

Sun, Dec 5

2 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sun, Dec 5

5 to 10pm

Santa

Mon, Dec 6

5 to 9pm

Santa

Tues, Dec 7

5 to 9pm

Santa

Wed, Dec 8

5 to 9pm

Santa

Thurs, Dec 9

5 to 9pm

Santa

Fri, Dec 10

5 to 10pm

Santa

Sat, Dec 11

2 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sat, Dec 11

5 to 10pm

Santa

Sun, Dec 12

2 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sun, Dec 12

5 to 10pm

Santa

Mon, Dec 13

5 to 9pm

Santa

Tues, Dec 14

5 to 9pm

Santa

Wed, Dec 15

5 to 9pm

Santa

Thurs, Dec 16

5 to 9pm

Santa

Fri, Dec 17

5 to 9pm

Santa

Sat, Dec 4

5 to 10pm

Santa

Sun, Dec 5

2 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sun, Dec 5

5 to 10pm

Santa

Mon, Dec 6

5 to 9pm

Santa

Sat, Dec 18

2 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sat, Dec 18

5 to 10pm

Santa

Sun, Dec 19

12 to 4pm

Santa Experience w/Santa Bob

Sun, Dec 19

5 to 10pm

Santa

Mon, Dec 20

5 to 9pm

Santa

Tues, Dec 21

5 to 9pm

Santa

Wed, Dec 22

5 to 9pm

Santa

Thurs, Dec 23

5 to 9pm

Santa

Fri, Dec 24

Santa's gone to the North Pole!