Skip to content
LIVE Music Every Weekend...Click to see our Events Calendar!
LIVE Music Every Weekend...Click to see our Events Calendar!

The FallFest unWINEd

LIVE Music on the Big Stage
ALL Season Long!

2024 Live Music Lineup

Fri, Sept 13 - 6 to 10pm
Bangarang
Sat, Sept 14 - 12 to 4 pm
Undercover - The People's Band
Sat, Sept 14 - 6 to 10pm
The Polish Nannies
Sun, Sept 15 - 12 to 3:30pm
Kindred Spirits
Fri, Sept 20 - 6 to 10pm
The Seven Band
Sat, Sept 21 - 12 to 4pm
Jon Savage & the Classic Rockers
Sat, Sept 21 - 6 to 10pm
WitzEnd
Sun, Sept 22 - 12 to 3:30pm
The Company
Fri, Sept 27 - 6 to 10pm
Y'all or Nothin'
Sat, Sept 28 - 12 to 4pm
Dylan McGuire Band
Sat, Sept 28 - 6 to 10pm
Black Rose
Sun, Sept 29 - 12 to 3:30pm
Electric Beach
Sun, Sept 29 - 5 to 9pm
Wonderland
Fri, Oct 4 - 6 to 10pm
The Rockets
Sat, Oct 5 - 12 to 4pm
Fish Out of Water
Sat, Oct 5  - 6 to 10pm
The Discoteks
Sun, Oct 6 - 12 to 3:30pm
Koi Soldiers
Sun, Oct 6 - 5 to 9pm
Buzzerband
Fri, Oct 11 - 6 to 10pm
Shot of Southern
Sat, Oct 12 - 12 to 4pm
E Boro Bandits
Sat, Oct 12 - 6 to 10pm
The Naturals
Sun, Oct 13 - 12 to 3:30pm
2nd Chance
Wed, Oct 16 - 6 to 9pm
Kindred Spirits
Thurs, Oct 17 - 6 to 9pm
Tuesday Night Special
Fri, Oct 18 - 6 to 10pm
Split Decision
Sat, Oct 19 - 12 to 4pm
Hard2Explain
Sat, Oct 19 - 6 to 10pm
The Loop
Sun, Oct 20 - 12 to 3:30pm
WURL
Sun, Oct 20 - 5 to 9pm
The Needful
Wed, Oct 23 - 6 to 9pm
August
Thurs, Oct 24 - 6 to 9pm
Stage Left
Fri, Oct 25 - 6 to 10pm 
Jumper
Sat, Oct 26- 12 to 4pm
Side Hustle
Sat, Oct 26 - 6 to 10pm
Nothing But a Nightmare
Sun, Oct 27 - 12 to 3:30pm
Electric Stingray
Sun, Oct 27 - 5 to 9pm
Sometime in September