Skip to content
Summer Season Pass Flash Sale on NOW. Get yours today!
Summer Season Pass Flash Sale on NOW. Get yours today!

The FallFest unWINEd

Amazing Music on the Big Stage
ALL Season Long!

2023 Live Music Lineup

Fri, Sept 8 - 6 to 10pm
Frontiers - A Tribute to Journey
Sat, Sept 9 - 12 to 4 pm
Tuesday Night Special
Sat, Sept 9 - 6 to 10pm
Stranger than Normal
Sun, Sept 10 - 12 to 3:30pm
Bunker Band
Fri, Sept 15 - 6 to 10pm
WitzEnd
Sat, Sept 16 - 12 to 4pm
The Mix
Sat, Sept 16 - 6 to 10pm
Seven Band
Sun, Sept 17 - 12 to 3:30pm
Jon Savage & the Classic Rockers
Fri, Sept 22 - 6 to 10pm
Shot of Southern
Sat, Sept 23 - 12 to 4pm
David Koster Band
Sat, Sept 23 - 6 to 10pm
The Needful
Sun, Sept 24 - 12 to 3:30pm
Rust
Fri, Sept 29 - 6 to 10pm
Buzzer Band
Sat, Sept 30 - 12 to 4pm
Hard 2 Explain
Sat, Sept 30 - 6 to 10pm
Bangarang
Sun, Oct 1  - 12 to 3:30pm
E Boro Bandits
Sun, Oct 1 - 5 to 9pm
The Real Fugitives
Fri, Oct 6 - 6 to 10pm
Screaming Broccoli
Sat, Oct 7 - 12 to 4pm
Fish Out of Water
Sat, Oct 7 - 6 to 10pm
Joe Rebl Band
Sun, Oct 8 - 12 to 3:30pm
Leisure Suit Monday
Sun, Oct 8 - 5 to 9pm
Y'all or Nothin'
Fri, Oct 13 - 6 to 10pm
Big House Band
Sat, Oct 14 - 12 to 4pm
Big Whiskey
Sat, Oct 14 - 6 to 10pm
The Discoteks
Sun, Oct 15 - 12 to 3:30pm
Stage Left
Sun, Oct 15 - 5 to 9pm
Mushmouth
Wed, Oct 18 - 6 to 9pm
Kindred Spirits
Thurs, Oct 19 - 6 to 9pm
The Knockouts Band
Fri, Oct 20 - 6 to 10pm
The Naturals
Sat, Oct 21 - 12 to 4pm
Electric Stingray
Sat, Oct 21 - 6 to 10pm 
Sometime in September
Sun, Oct 22- 12 to 3:30pm
WURL
Sun, Oct 22 - 5 to 9pm
Black Rose
Wed, Oct 25 - 6 to 9pm
Wonderland
Thurs, Oct 26 - 6 to 9pm
The Zings
Fri, Oct 27 - 6 to 10pm
The Loop
Sat, Oct 28 - 12 to 4pm
Sister Merlin
Sat, Oct 28 - 6 to 10pm
The Rockets
Sun, Oct 29 - 12 to 3:30pm
Low Totem
Sun, Oct 29 - 5 to 9pm
PixieTwist