Skip to content
Mark your calendars...the Holiday Light Show starts on November 19. Get your tickets online & save!
Mark your calendars...the Holiday Light Show starts on November 19. Get your tickets online & save!

Party on the Patio

@ the Farm Market

Live Music on the Patio Every Weekend this Fall!

Fri, Sept 9 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Acoustic Bandwagon
Sat, Sept 10 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe & Krista Acoustic
Sat, Sept 10 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Danny Lynch Duo
Sun, Sept 11 - 2 to 5:30pm
Bob Shetzline
Fri, Sept 16 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Tim Fitzpatrick
Sat, Sept 17 - 2 to 5:30pm
Greg McGarvey
Sat, Sept 17 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Joe Rebl
Sun, Sept 18 - 2 to 5:30pm
Jon Savage
Fri, Sept 23 - 5:30 to 9:30pm
Cask Mates
Sat, Sept 24 - 2 to 5:30pm 
Dockside
Sat, Sept 24 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sun, Sept 25 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe Lestochi
Fri, Sept 30 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sat, Oct 1 - 2 to 5:30pm
Sat, Oct 1 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Brian Kmetz
Sun, Oct 2 - 2 to 5:30pm
Rachel & Ty Acoustics
Fri, Oct 7 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Tim Fitzpatrick
Sat, Oct 8 -2 to 5:30pm
Sunset Skyz Duo
Sat, Oct 8 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Lisa Bouchelle
Sun, Oct 9 - 2 to 5:30pm
Mike Brill
Fri, Oct 14 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
JB Rocks
Sat, Oct 15 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe & Krista Acoustic
Sat, Oct 15- 6:30 to 9:30pm
Joe Rebl
Sun, Oct 16 - 2 to 5:30pm
Canceled
Fri, Oct 21 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Dana & Ron
Sat, Oct 22 - 2 to 5:30pm
Audio Pilot
Sat, Oct 22 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sun, Oct 23 - 2 to 5:30pm
Canceled
Fri, Oct 28 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sat, Oct 29 - 2 to 5:30pm
Tony Alosi
Sat, Oct 29 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Barefoot Duo
Sun, Oct 30 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe Lestochi