Skip to content
LIVE Music Every Friday night at the Summer unWINEd. Buy tickets online & save!
LIVE Music Every Friday night at the Summer unWINEd. Buy tickets online & save!

Party on the Patio

@ the Farm Market

Live Music on the Patio ALL Summer Long

Fri, May 6 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Acoustic Bandwagon
Sat, May 7 - 6:30 to 6:30pm
Joe Lestochi
Fri, May 13 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Righteous Jolly
Sat, May 14 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Monaco & Daly
Fri, May 20 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Tim Fitzpatrick
Sat, May 21 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Fri, May 27 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Bob and Kate & Friends
Sat, May 28 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Fri, June 3 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Audio Pilot
Sat, June 4 
Molly Seger - 11am to 1:30pm
Eddie Tamanini - 2 to 5:30pm
Lisa Bouchelle - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Sun, June 5
Melissa Ann - 11am to 1:30pm
Joe & Krista Acoustic - 2 to 5:30pm
Fri, June 10 - 6:30 to 9:30
Brian Varhelyi
Sat, June 11 
Ryan Shubert -11am to 1:30pm
Brian Elliot - 2 to 5:30pm
Jon Savage - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Sun, June 12 
Acoustic Keys - 11am to 1:30pm
oO'Grady & Co. - 2 to 5:30pm
Fri, June 17 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sat, June 18 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Shades of Silver
Fri, June 24 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Barefoot Duo
Sat, June 25 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Fri, July 1 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Tim Fitzpatrick
Fri, July 8 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Dana & Ron
Sat, July 9 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Stage Left
Fri, July 15 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The Naturals Trio
Sat, July 16 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Fri, July 22 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Joe Grillo of Gumbo Gumbas
Sat, July 23 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Fri, July 29 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Acoustic Bandwagon
Sat, July 30 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
WitzEnd Lite
Fri, Aug 5 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Danny Lynch Duo
Sat, Aug 6 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Joe & Krista Acoustic
Fri, Aug 12 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Tim Fitzpatrick
Sat, Aug 13 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Barefoot Duo
Fri, Aug 19 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Righteous Jolly
Sat, Aug 20 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Fri, Aug 26 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Dana & Ron
Sat, Aug 27 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sat, Sept 2 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Boondashark