Skip to content
Summer Season Pass Flash Sale on NOW. Get yours today!
Summer Season Pass Flash Sale on NOW. Get yours today!

Party on the Patio

@ the Farm Market

Live Music on the Patio Every Weekend!

Sat, May 4 - 2 to 5:30pm
AudioPilot
Sat, May 4 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
JB Rocks
Sun, May 5 - 2 to 5:30pm
Lisa Bouchelle
Sat, May 11 - 2 to 5:30pm
Mike Brill
Sat, May 11 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Joe Rebl Band
Sun, May 12 - 2 to 5:30pm
Ryan Shubert
Sat, May 18 - 2 to 5:30pm
Stranger than Normal Acoustic
Sat, May 18 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sun, May 19 - 2 to 5:30pm
August
Sat, May 25 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe Lestochi
Sat, May 25 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sun, May 26 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe & Krista Acoustic
Sat, June 1 - 2 to 5:30pm
Just Jeff Acoustic
Sat, June 1 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The Naturals Trio
Sun, June 2 - 2 to 5:30pm
JDuo Music
Thurs, June 6 - 6 to 9pm
Eddie Tamanini
Sat, June 8 - 2 to 5:30pm 
Molly Seger
Sat, June 8 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Joe Rebl Band
Sun, June 9 - 2 to 5:30pm
Aaron Quarterman
Thurs, June 13 - 6 to 9pm
Jon Savage
Sat, June 15 - 2 to 5:30pm
Cherry Lane Duo
Sat, June 15 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sun, June 16 - 2 to 5:30pm
Brian Varhelyi
Thurs, June 20 - 6 to 9pm
Rob Creider
Sat, June 22 - 2 to 5:30pm
Boondashark
Sat, June 22 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sun, June 23 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe Lestochi
Thurs, June 27 - 6 to 9pm 
Molly Seger
Sat, June 29 - 2 to 5:30pm
Kindred Spirits Duo
Sat, June 29 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Dana Collins Project
Sun, June 30 -  2 to 5:30pm
Jim Monaghan
Sat, July 6  - 2 to 5:30pm
The Naturals
Sun, July 7 - 2 to 5:30pm
AudioPilot
Thurs, July 11 - 6 to 9pm
Plush Duo
Sat, July 13 - 2 to 5:30pm
Lisa Bouchelle
Sat, July 13 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Dockside
Sun, July 14 - 2 to 5:30pm
Mike Brill
Thurs, July 18 - 6 to 9pm
JDuo Music
Sat, July 20 - 2 to 5:30pm
Acoustic Keys
Sat, July 20 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sun, July 21 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe & Krista
Thurs, July 25 - 6 to 9pm
Brian Varhelyi
Sat, July 27 - 2 to 5:30pm
Rob Creidler
Sat, July 27 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sun, July 28 - 2 to 5:30pm
Eddie Tamanini
Thurs, Aug 1 - 6 to 9pm
Carmen Maranco & Jim Matlack
Sat, Aug 3 - 2 to 5:30pm
Righteous Jolly
Sat, Aug 3 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The Naturals
Sun, Aug 4 - 2 to 5:30pm
The Mix
Thurs, Aug 8 - 6 to 9pm
Jim Monaghan
Sat, Aug 10 - 2 to 5:30pm
Chrome Pony
Sat, Aug 10 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Brian Varhelyi
Sun, Aug 11 - 2 to 5:30pm
Melissa Ann
Sat, Aug 17 - 2 to 5:30pm
Greg McGarvey
Sat, Aug 17 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
The E-Miners
Sun, Aug 18 - 2 to 5:30pm
Tony Alosi
Sat, Aug 24 - 2 to 5:30pm
Aaron Quarterman
Sat, Aug 24 - 6:30 to 9:30pm
Cara Cartney
Sun, Aug 25 - 2 to 5:30pm
Mike Brill
Sat, Aug 31 - 2 to 5:30pm
Joe Lestochi
Sun, Sept 1 - 2 to 5:30pm
Lisa Bouchelle