Skip to content
LIVE Music Every Friday night at the Summer unWINEd. Buy tickets online & save!
LIVE Music Every Friday night at the Summer unWINEd. Buy tickets online & save!

Pick Your Own Fun!

Bring the family for a day or night down on the farm! There's endless fun including pumpkin picking, wagon rides, LIVE music, tasty food, spirited drinks, loads of activities for the kiddos + Eerie Illuminations...a super fun Halloween light show.

BUY TICKETS ONLINE & SAVE:

  • Wed, Thurs & Fri (before 5pm) - $15/online, $20 @ the gate
  • Non-Peak Fri (after 5pm), Sat & Sun - $20/online, $25 @ the gate
  • Peak Sat & Sun - $25/online, $30 @ the gate
  • + $5 for Eerie Illuminations
  • Kids under 2 yrs are always FREE!
Don't Miss the Fun!

Buy Online & Save

Coming Soon

Tickets go on sale July 7

All Day Fun!

Festival Field Activties

Wagon Rides

Add fun Easter candy treats to your favorite Springtime desserts and baked goods.

Pumpkin Picking

5 Acre Corn Maze

Barn of Horror, Jr.

Alien Encounter

Jumping Pillow

Fill candy dishes with assorted Easter candy and gum everyone will love.

SBF 500 Pedal Go-Carts

Easter candy eggs filled with chocolate candy favorites will make your egg hunt more fun.

Sports Zone

Rubber Ducky Races

Obstacle Course

ALL NEW Cow Train

Inflatables

BEARS Playground

BarnYard Animals

Backyard Games

Animated Chicken Show

Chalk Truck

Giant Swing

Wall Ball

Roller Bowler

Gem Mining - $

Live Music Lineup

Fri, Sept 9 - 6 to 10pm
Rainbow Full of Sound - Grateful Dead Tribue Band
Sat, Sept 10 - 12 to 4pm
Joe Lestochi
Sat, Sept 10 - 6 to 10pm
WitzEnd
Sun, Sept 11 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Sept 11 - 5 to 9pm
Cat Daddy the Band
Fri, Sept 16 - 6 to 10pm
Wonderland
Sat, Sept 17 - 12 to 4pm
Talking in Cursive
Sat, Sept 17 - 6 to 10pm
Big Whiskey
Sun, Sept 18 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Sept 18 - 5 to 9pm
Electric Stingray
Fri, Sept 23 - 6 to 10pm
Time Peace
Sat, Sept 24 - 12 to 4pm
Sat. Sept 24 - 6 to 10pm 
Shot of Southern
Sun, Sept 25 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Sept 25 - 5 to 9pm 
Black Rose
Fri, Sept 30 - 6 to 10pm
Barefoot Bobby & The Breakers
Sat, Oct 1 - 12 to 4pm
The Royal Fatback
Sat, Oct 1 - 6 to 10pm
100 Proof
Sun, Oct 2 - 12 to 3:30pm
Tuesday Night Special
Sun, Oct 2 - 5 to 9pm
The Needful
Thurs, Oct 6 - 6 to 9pm
The Polish Nannies
Fri, Oct 7 - 6 to 10pm
Spare Parts
Sat, Oct 8 - 12 to 4pm
Sat, Oct 8 - 6 to 10pm
Sun, Oct 9 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Oct 9 - 5 to 9pm
Thurs, Oct 13 - 6 to 9pm
Fri, Oct 14 - 6 to 9pm
Bougie & The Beasts
Sat, Oct 15 - 12 to 4pm
Sat, Oct 15 - 6 to 10pm
Screaming Broccoli
Sun, Oct 16 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Oct 16 - 5 to 9pm
River of Dreams
Wed, Oct 19 - 6 to 9pm
Cherry Lane Band
Thurs, Oct 20 - 6 to 9pm
Fri, Oct 21 - 6 to 10pm
Screaming Broccoli ?
Sat, Oct 22 - 12 to 4pm
Sat, Oct 22 - 6 to 10pm
The Mix
Sun, Oct 23 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Oct 23 - 5 to 9pm
Wed, Oct 26 - 6 to 9pm
Shot of Southern Acoustic Duo
Thurs, Oct 27 - 6 to 9pm
Fri, Oct 28 - 6 to 10pm
Split Decision
Sat, Oct 29 - 12 to 4pm
Sat, Oct 29 - 6 to 10pm
Stems & Seeds
Sun, Oct 30 - 12 to 3:30pm
Sun, Oct 30 - 5 to 9pm
Righteous Jolly & The Tinkers